Browse Performances

To purchase wheelchair accessible seats and for other access inquiries/concerns, please contact the box office at 604.801.6225 or email info@dancehouse.ca. Read more about accessible seating.

Agustina Videla

Vancouver Playhouse
Thursday, October 24 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Agustina Videla

Vancouver Playhouse
Friday, October 25 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Agustina Videla

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, October 26 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Compagnie Catherine Gaudet

Vancouver Playhouse
Friday, November 22 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Compagnie Catherine Gaudet

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, November 23 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Circa

Vancouver Playhouse
Wednesday, January 22 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Circa

Vancouver Playhouse
Thursday, January 23 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Circa

Vancouver Playhouse
Friday, January 24 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Circa

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, January 25 at 2:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Circa

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, January 25 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Sankofa Danzafro

Vancouver Playhouse
Friday, February 21 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Sankofa Danzafro

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, February 22 at 2:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Sankofa Danzafro

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, February 22 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Le Patin Libre

Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena
Thursday, March 20 at 7:30 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Le Patin Libre

Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena
Friday, March 21 at 7:30 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Le Patin Libre

Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena
Saturday, March 22 at 2:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Le Patin Libre

Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena
Saturday, March 22 at 7:30 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Le Patin Libre

Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena
Sunday, March 23 at 2:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Peeping Tom

Vancouver Playhouse
Thursday, April 24 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Peeping Tom

Vancouver Playhouse
Friday, April 25 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.

Peeping Tom

Vancouver Playhouse
Saturday, April 26 at 8:00 PM
For more information please contact the box office.