Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Company Wang Ramirez Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:08 AM

Company Wang Ramirez Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:08 AM

Akram Khan Company Wednesday November 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

SFU Woodward's Goldcorp Centre
× To purchase advance tickets using a Presale Access Code please enter it in the box at the top of this page.
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:00 AM

Akram Khan Company Thursday November 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

SFU Woodward's Goldcorp Centre
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:09 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:09 AM

Akram Khan Company Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

SFU Woodward's Goldcorp Centre
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:09 AM

Akram Khan Company Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

SFU Woodward's Goldcorp Centre
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:10 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:04 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:03 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:04 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:04 AM

Kidd Pivot Wednesday February 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:02 AM

Kidd Pivot Thursday February 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:02 AM

Kidd Pivot Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:03 AM

Kidd Pivot Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:03 AM
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:06 AM

Compagnie Marie Chouinard Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:06 AM

MOMIX Friday April 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:05 AM

MOMIX Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Vancouver Playhouse
×
General sales commence Monday Sep 10 2018 at 10:05 AM